Roche 2017 Webinar Registration Page

Webinar Info:

Join Roche for an exclusive virtual webinar with RelishCareers on September 18th at 5pm UTC+2 (11am EST / 8am PST) to learn more about the Global 2-year Business Perspectives Leadership Development Program.

Please note: job applications for the 2-year program are accepted starting September 1st and strongly encouraged to be submitted before the end of September.

Register for the RelishCareers webinar to receive a link to the application as well as learn more about the program through the webinar before you submit your application. During the webinar, Roche's Business Perspectives Program Manager, current participants, and alumni will discuss:

A day-in-the-life of the global rotational program

The recruiting process and timeline

The types of candidates Roche seeks

Post-program growth and opportunities

The innovative work the leading pharmaceutical and diagnostics company does around the world

Participants:

1. Susan Matsushima, Global Leadership and Employee Development

2. Dan Malarek, General Manager, Roche Diagnostics Norway, 2008 Perspectives Alum, PhD, University of Melbourne

3. Shree Mandal, Senior Brand Manager Pharma UK, 2017 Perspectives Alum, IESE Business School

4. Baptiste Candotti-Besson, Haemophilia Manager Pharma France, 2017 Perspectives Alum, HEC School of Management

Register to receive access to the webinar broadcast page

Sep
18
Monday Sep 18th
11:00AM EST

Submit Registration Info
An account will be created for you (if you don't have one already), and your registration info will be shared with Accenture Strategy (and no one else in any form).